

(Amended)

Government of India Form GST REG-06 [See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number :09AAACP0252G2ZQ

1.	Legal Name	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD					
2.	Trade Name, if any	M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD					
3.	Additional trade names, if any						
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector Undertaking					
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	PLOT NO-2A/INS 02, AVADH VIHAR YOJNA, AMAR SAHEED PATH, Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002					
6.	Date of Liability	01/07/2017					
7.	Date of Validity	From		01/07/2017	То	Not Applicable	
8.	Type of Registration	Regular					
9	Particulars of Approving Authority		Uttar Pradesh Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017				
Signature							
Name		Ratnesh Singh					
Designation A		Assistant Commissioner					
Jurisdictional Office C		Corporate Circle, Prayagraj					
9. Date	e of issue of Certificate 0	3/02/2023					
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of Business/Office(s) in the State.							

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 03/02/2023 by the jurisdictional authority.



Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

GSTIN	09AAACP0252G2ZQ
Legal Name	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD
Trade Name, if any	M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD
Additional trade names, if any	

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State 47

Sr. No.	Address
1	182, Parshwanath Panchwati, 1st and 2nd Floor, Agra- Lalitpur Consultancy Project Office, 100 Ft. Road, Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001
2	Baghpat 400/220 KV GIS Sub Station, 5 KM Milestone, Baghpat - Saharanpur Road, Tyodi, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250611
3	303, 3rd, Chintel House, Station Road, Hussain Ganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227105
4	C-27/210A, Hindustan Times Campus, Aligarh House, Jagatganj, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002
5	Allahabad 400/220 KV Sub Station, Rewa Road, Sarangapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008
6	Dadri HVDC Station, Vidhyut Nagar, Gautambuddh Nagar, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201008
7	Mandola 400/220 KV Sub Station, Loni Bagpat Road, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102
8	Meerut 765/400/220 KV Sub Station, Roorkee Road, Mataur, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250221
9	Saharanpur 400/220 KV Sub Station, 10 KM Milestone, Delhi Road, Mohanpur Gada, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247451
10	Saharanpur 400/220 KV Sub Station, 10 KM Milestone, Delhi Road, Mohanpur Gada, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247451
11	Agra South 400/132 KV GIS Sub Station and T/L Office, Agra South Dhouli, Kirawali, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283122
12	Fatehabad 765/400 KV Sub Station and T/L Office, 6 KM Mile Stone, Firozabad Road, Swara, Fatehabad, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283111
13	Jhansi T/L Office, H. No. 743, Sunder Vihar, Civil Line, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001
14	Mathura 400/220 KV Sub Station, Ramgarhi Mahth, Mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281201
15	Allahabad 400/220 KV Sub Station, Rewa Road, Sarangapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008
16	Indira Bhawan, 6th Floor, Civil Lines, Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008
17	Aligarh 765/400 KV GIS Sub Station, Keelpur, Tah Kahar, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202141
18	765/400 KV Sub Station, Belthra Road, Ibrahimpatti, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, 221716
19	Bareilly 400/765 KV Sub Station, 21 KM Mile Stone, Bareilly Nainital Road, Atamanda, Bhojipura, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243202
20	765/400/220kV Substation, Fatehpur-Lalganj Road, Chauferava, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, 212601
21	Gorakhpur 400/220 kV Substation, Sector-23, GIDA, Sahjanwa, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273209
22	400/220kV Substation, 14 km mile stone, Kalpi road, Village-Bhauti, P.O Chakarpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 209305
23	A-1, 400/220 kV Substation, 20 KM Mile Stone, Lucknow-Kursi Road, UPSIDC Industrial Area P.O ANWARI, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225302
24	765/400kV Substation, 23 KM Mile Stone, Lucknow-Kursi Road, Agasand, P.O KURSI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 225302
25	Mainpuri 400/220 kV Substation, 12th KM Milestone, Mainpuri - Bhogaon Road, Bhogaon, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, 205001
26	500 kV Rihand HVDC Bipole Station, Inside Rh.STPP plant premises, Rihandnagar, P.O Bijpur, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231223
27	220kV Sub Station, Amawan Road, Umra Chakdadar, Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229001

- Sr. No. Address
- 28 400/220 kV Sohawal Substation, 30 km Milestone, Lucknow-Faizabad National Highway, Muzaffarpur, Post-Akhtiyarpur, Rudauli, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh, 224116
- 29 400/220kV Substation, Sitapur Road, Jamuka, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242301
- 30 01/III-A, Jawalamukhi Enclave, Shakti Nagar, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231222
- 31 Varanasi 765/400 KV HVDC T/L Construction Office, C-6, Prashantpuri, S-8/108, Maqbool Alam Road, DIG Colony, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002
- 32 Flat No.- 388, Ground Floor, Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o SHAMBHOO DEVI, SANT VINOBA ROAD, NEW COLONY, Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 274001
- 33 Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o Krishna Singh, Ground Floor, Katra Road, Near Saroj Chauraha, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 230001
- 34 Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o B.N.Pandey, Ground Floor, Gorakhpur Road, Tharauli, Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 272207
- 35 Flat No.-203, Ground Floor, Sapha Road, Amit Nagar, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh, 274402
- 36 765/400 kV Substation, 25 km milestone from Orai toward Jhansi, NH-27, PO Ait, Tehsil Dakore-Orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001
- 37 LILO of 220kV S/C Agra Bharatpur TL at Agra POWERGRID, Mohan Energy Corporation Private Limited, Gwalior Road, TEHRA, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283124
- 38 800 KV HVDC Champa-Kurukshetra Part-2 Pkg TW-05, EMCO Ltd., Jasrathpur, Eta Road 5 km from Panethi towards Eta, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001
- 39 800 KV HVDC Champa-Kurukshetra KPTL, Part-1 Pkg 216-TW-04, KPTL C/o Mr. Mahendra Pal Singh, By pass Kanpur - Jhansi Road, Badagaon, Orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001
- 40 400 kV D/C Lucknow-Kanpur New line-Part-II, Tata Projects Ltd., Near Rama Medical College, Bahlolpur, Post - Mandhana, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 209217
- 41 400 kV D/C Lucknow-Kanpur New line-Part-I, KEC International Ltd. C/o Mr. Rabindra Kumar Pandey, Nil Geaon Road, Ataria Store, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001
- 42 400kV S/C Singrauli Allahabad TL, c/o Mr. Lal Dipendra Pratap Singh, Fedders Lloyd Corporation Ltd., Village Gauhani, Post Jai, Tehsil Bara, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 212106
- 43 400kV D/C Twin Allahabad Kanpur T/Line Part-I NRSS-XXX, Ranjit Singh and Co. Ltd., Khaga, Sujrahi, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, 212655
- 44 LILO of 765kV S/C Kanpur Jhatikara TL at Aligarh, Tata Projects Ltd., Aligarh Agra Highway, Susayat Khurd, near Jadon Dhaba, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204102
- 45 LILO of 765kV S/C Agra Meerut at Aligarh, EMCO Ltd., Sakit Road, Shikohabad Highway, Chaparai, Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207002
- 46 765 kV D/C Orai-Aligarh TL-TW 07 Pkg Part-II, Tata Projects Ltd., Kumbawar Road, Hira ka Nagla, Itgaon, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001
- 47 765 kV D/C Orai-Aligarh TL-TW 06 Pkg Part-I, L and T Contruction, Swami Vivekanand Inter-College, Balambhatt, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285123



GSTIN

Legal Name

Trade Name, if any

09AAACP0252G2ZQ POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if any

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

1	Name	SREEKANT KANDIKUPPA
	Designation/Status	CMD
- in	Resident of State	Haryana
2	Name	ABHAY CHOUDHARY
	Designation/Status	Director
3	Resident of State	Bihar
	Name	VINOD KUMAR SINGH
	Designation/Status	DIRECTOR
	Resident of State	Haryana
4	Name	DILIP NIGAM
	Designation/Status	DIRECTOR
	Resident of State	Delhi
5	Name	RAVISANKAR GANESAN
and and	Designation/Status	DIRECTOR
	Resident of State	Haryana
6	Name	RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI
	Designation/Status	DIRECTOR
	Resident of State	Haryana