

Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number:23AAACP0252G1Z1

1.	Legal Name	POWE	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD				
2.	Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.					
3.	Additional trade names, if any						
4.	Constitution of Business	Public	Public Sector Undertaking				
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	INDÍA	Jabalpur 400KV Sub Station, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, PATAN ROAD, NEAR SUKHA VILLAGE, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002				
6.	Date of Liability	01/07/2	01/07/2017				
7.	Date of Validity	From		01/07/2017	То	Not Applicable	
8.	Type of Registration	Regular					
9	Particulars of Approving Author	ng Authority		Centre Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017			
Signa	iture						
Name A		Arun Sing	Arun Singh				
Designation S		Superinte	Superintendent				
Jurisdictional Office Ja		Jabalpur -	Jabalpur -4				
0 01110	I I						

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 27/01/2023 by the jurisdictional authority.



Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

GSTIN 23AAACP0252G1Z1

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

Additional trade names, if

any

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State 17

Sr. No.	Address
1	Bhopal Office, E5-102 AREA COLONY, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, AREA COLONY, BHOPAL, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016
2	BINA 765/400 KV SUB STATION, POST BOX -02, 8TH KM MILE STONE, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, KHIMLASA ROAD, BINA, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470113
3	BIRSINGPUR TLM OFFICE, POWER GRID, QTR NO D-177, MPGENCO, MPEB TOWNSHIP, BIRSINGPUR, PALI, Umaria, Madhya Pradesh, 484552
4	DAMOH 400/220 KV Sub Station, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, NEAR KOURASA VILLAGE, HATAHANA, DAMOH, SAGAR ROAD, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470672
5	GWALIOR 765/400/220 KV SUB STATION, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, JHANSI ROAD, VILLAGE ADUPURA, ROURA, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001
6	INDORE 765/400 KV SUB STATION, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, Po. Off-Guran, Tehsil-Sanver, Village Hatunia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453551
7	ITARSI 400kV Sub Station, Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, NH-69, Betul Road, Pathrota, Itarsi, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461111
8	KHANDWA 400/220 KV Sub Station, Post Box no. 25, Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Harsood Road, 5KM Stone, Juna Pani, Near Nahalda Village, East Nimar, Madhya Pradesh, 450001
9	RAJGARH 400/220 KV Sub Station, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, NH-59, RAJGARDH-DHULETH, RAJGARH, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 454116
10	SATNA 765/400220 KV Sub Station, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, NH-75, PANNA ROAD, Village-Lalpur, Post-Sitpura, Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485445
11	SHUJALPUR 400/220 KV SUB STATION, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, Shujalpur-Pachore Road, Nr. Village-Chittoda, Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465333
12	Vindhyachal Sub Station, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, NH-3, Opp. NTPC Hospital, Old Tinny Tots Bldg, P.O. Vindhyanagar, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 485886
13	BETUL Sub Station, Post Box No 27, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, Athner Road, Village-Sehra, Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460001
14	ANUPPUR TLM OFFICE, POWERGRID, C/O R.P. CHOUHAN, 1ST FLOOR, Chetnanagar, Ward No. 11, Old Basti, Near Sankar Mandir Road, Anganwadi Kendra No. 14, Annuppurta, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484224
15	CHATTARPUR CONSTRUCTION, Room No. 233, Peptech Town, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, Nowgaon Road, Chhattarpur, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001
16	SEONI 765/400/220 KV SUB STATION, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, NH-7, JABALPUR ROAD, LUGHARWADA, SEONI, Seoni, Madhya Pradesh, 480661
17	400/220kV REWA POOLING SUB STATION, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, TALUKA GURH, VILLAGE BARSAITA DESH, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486553



GSTIN 23AAACP0252G1Z1

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

Additional trade names, if

any

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

1

Name SREEKANT KANDIKUPPA

Designation/Status CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DI

Resident of State Haryana

Name VINOD KUMAR SINGH

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name ABHAY CHOUDHARY

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Bihar

Name RAVISANKAR GANESAN

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana



3



