## 5.1.1

Name of details of (a) Current CPIOs & FAAs (b) Earlier CPIO & FAAs from 01.05.2015.

## FAAs from 01.05.2015.

S.No.	Name of FAAs	Designation	From To	То
1	Shir L K Khajkumar	ED	Dec 2024	Till date
2.	Shri B. Anantha Sarma	ED	April 2021	Nov 2024
3.	Shri BND Bhowamick	ED	May 2020	April 2021
4.	Shri Ashwani Jain	ED	February 2017	May 2020
5.	Shri B Mishra	ED	January 2015	February 2017

## CPIO from 01.05.2015.

S.No.	Name of CPIOs	Designation	From To	То
1.	Shri A Jagannatha Rao	CGM	February 2022	Till date
2.	Shri Jasbir Singh	CGM	October 2018	February 2022
3.	Shri Ajay Holani	Senior GM	April 2016	October 2018
4.	Shri Sathish Kumar J	DGM	January 2015	April 2016