Member

#### **Audit Committee**

Non-official Part-time (i) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Chairman of the Committee

Director

Non-official Part-time (ii) Shri Onkarappa KN Member

Director

Non-official Part-time Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari (iii) Member

Director

Nominee Government Director (iv) Member (Financial Advisor)

### **Committee on Investment on Projects**

**POWERGRID** Chairman of the Committee (i) CMD

**POWERGRID** (ii) **Director (Operations)** Member (iii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member **POWERGRID** Director (Projects) Member (iv) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director Member (v) Non-official Part-time (vi) Shri Onkarappa KN Member

Director

**Committee on Award of Contracts** 

**POWERGRID** Chairman of the Committee (i) **CMD** 

**POWERGRID** (ii) **Director (Operations)** Member Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member (iii) (iv) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** Member Govt. Nominee Director Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Member (v)

Non-official Part-time

Director

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya

Non-official Part-time (i) Shri Onkarappa KN Chairman of the Committee

Director

Non-official Part-time Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Member (ii)

Director

Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time (iii) Member

Director

(iv) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member

Member (v) Director (Personnel) **POWERGRID** 

#### **CSR Committee**

(vi)

**POWERGRID** Chairman of the Committee (i) **CMD** 

**POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Personnel) Member Non-official Part-time (iii) Shri Onkarappa KN Member Director (iv) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time Member

Director

Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Non-official Part-time Member (v)

Director

**Risk Management Committee** 

Chairman of the Committee Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** (i)

**POWERGRID** (ii) **Director (Operations)** Member Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member (iii) Non-official Part-time

(iv) Shri Onkarappa KN Member Director

**Bonds Committee** 

**POWERGRID** Director (Finance) Chairman of the Committee (i)

**POWERGRID** Director (Projects) Member (ii) **POWERGRID Director (Operations)** (iii) Member

Comm. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisation

**POWERGRID** (i) Director (Personnel) Chairman of the Committee

**POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Projects) Member **POWERGRID** (iii) Director (Finance) Member

**Nomination and Remuneration Committee** 

Non-official Part-time Chairman of the Committee (i) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya

Director

Non-official Part-time (ii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Member Director

(iii) Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director

**Committee of Directors for New Businesses** 

Chairman of the Committee **POWERGRID** (i) **CMD** 

**POWERGRID** Member (ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Director (Projects) (iii) Member Non-official Part-time

(iv) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Member

Director

**Exchange Risk Management Committee** 

Advisor)

Chairman of the Committee (i) **CMD POWERGRID** 

**POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Finance) Member

Non-official Part-time Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari (iii) Member Director

Govt. Nominee Director (Financial Member (iv)

Committee for monetization of assets through InvIT

**CMD POWERGRID** Chairman of the Committee (i)

Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member (ii) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** (iii) Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director Member (iv) Non-official Part-time Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Member (v)

Director

## **Committee for TBCB Projects**

(i) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member
(ii) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Member
(iii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time : Member

Director

# Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Dr. Saibaba DarbamullaGovt. Nominee Director: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member