Shri Naveen Srivastava

Director (Operations)

Name of Companies	Designation
Butwal-Gorakhpur Cross Border Power Transmission	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Limited	
POWERGRID Unchahar Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Vataman Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Ramgarh II Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Sikar Khetri Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Bikaner Neemrana Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Bhadla III Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Sikkim Power Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
National High Power Test Laboratory Private Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Central Transmission Utility of India Limited	Director (Non-Executive)