Shri G Ravisankar

Director (Finance)

Name of Companies	Designation
Central Transmission Utility of India Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Kurnool-IV Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Khavda II- C Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Beawar Dausa Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Koppal Gadag Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Energy Services Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Bidar Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Mandsaur Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID West Central Transmission Limited	Director (Non-Executive)