#### As on 01.05.2025

#### **Audit Committee**

(i) Shri Rohit Vaswani Non-Official Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member

(iii) Shri Naveen Srivastava Director (Operations) : Member

### **Committee on Investment on Projects**

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

**POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Operations) : Member **POWERGRID** Director (Finance) : Member (iii) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** : Member (iv) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member (v)

#### **Committee on Award of Contracts**

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

**POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Operations) : Member : Member (iii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** (iv) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** : Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member (v) (vi) Shri Abhay Bakre Govt. Nominee Director : Member Non-Official Director (vii) Shri Rohit Vaswani : Member

# Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

(i) Shri Rohit Vaswani Non-Official Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member (iii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

(iv) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member

# **CSR Committee**

(i) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Rohit Vaswani Non-Official Director : Member
(iii) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member

### **Risk Management Committee**

(i) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Operations)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Shri Shiv Tapasya PaswanNon-Official Director: Member

#### As on 01.05.2025

**Bonds Committee** 

(i) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member

Comm. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisation

(i) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

**Nomination and Remuneration Committee** 

(i) Shri Rohit Vaswani Non-Official Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member (iii) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member

**Committee of Directors for New Businesses** 

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member

**Exchange Risk Management Committee** 

(i) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member

Committee for monetization of assets through InvIT

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Dr. Saibaba DarbamullaGovt. Nominee Director: Member

**Committee for TBCB Projects** 

(i) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

### As on 01.05.2025

# Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Shri Abhay BakreGovt. Nominee Director: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member

# **Committee of Directors for settlement of Legal and Commercial Disputes**

(i)Director (Concerned)POWERGRID: Member(ii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Personnel)POWERGRID: Member