

# **Government of India**

Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

# **Registration Certificate**

#### **Registration Number : 07AAMCP4886G2ZU**

1.	Legal Name	POWERGRID	TELESERVICES LIMITE	ED	
2.	Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID	TELESERVICES LIMITE	ED	
3.	Additional trade names, if any				
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector I	Jndertaking	6	
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Floor No.: POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA Building No./Flat No.: B-9 Road/Street: Qutab Institutional Area Locality/Sub Locality: Qutab Institutional Area City/Town/Village: New Delhi District: New Delhi State: Delhi PIN Code: 110016			
6.	Date of Liability	26/03/2025			
7.	Period of Validity	From	26/03/2025	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving	Delhi			
Signa	ature				
Name	÷	Kinshuk Srivastav			
Desig	gnation	Sales Tax Officer Class II / AVATO			
Jurisdictional Office		Delhi			
Date of issue of Certificate		07/04/2025			
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of business in the State.					

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 07/04/2025 by the jurisdictional authority.



0

ervil

5

#### Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 07AAMCP4886G2ZU

**Details of Additional Place of Business(s)** 

5005010

Legal Name	POWERGRID TELESERVICES LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID TELESERVICES LIMITED

Total Number of Additional Places of Business in the State



# Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 07AAMCP4886G2ZU

Legal Name	POWERGRID TELESERVICES LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID TELESERVICES LIMITED

### Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons



1

2

3







Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State
Name
Designation/Status
Resident of State
Name
Name Designation/Status
Designation/Status
Designation/Status Resident of State

RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI Whole Time Director Haryana RAVISANKAR GANESAN Whole Time Director Haryana YATINDRA DWIVEDI Whole Time Director Haryana Vamsi Ramamohan Burra Whole Time Director (Proj Haryana