## LIST OF ARBITRATORS/CONCILIATORS

Supreme	S. No	Name of prospective Arbitrator who has given his/her consent to be empanelled	Qualifications/Designation
Court	1.	Ms. Justice GyanSudha Mishra	Retd. Judge, Supreme Court of India
Judges	2.	Justice Shri K.S. Radhakrishnan	Retd. Judge, Supreme Court of India
	3.	Justice Shri Vikramajit Sen	Retd. Judge, Supreme Court of India

	Ι.	_	T
	1.	Ms. Justice Aruna Suresh	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	2.	Justice Shri Arvind Kumar	Retd. Judge, Punjab and Haryana High Court
	3.	Justice Shri Bharat BhushanParsoon	Retd. Judge, Punjab and Haryana High Court
	4.	Justice Shri DilipRaosahebDeshmukh	Retd. Judge, Chattisgarh High Court
	5.	Justice Shri G.P Mittal	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	6.	Justice Shri Krishna Kumar Lahoti	Retd. Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
	7.	Justice Shri M.L. Mehta	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	8.	Justice Shri Nishith Kumar Mody	Retd. Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
	9.	Justice Shri P.S. Narayana	Retd. Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
112.1	10.	Justice Shri R.C. Mishra	Retd. Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
High	11.	Justice Rajesh Tandon	Retd. Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
Court Judges	12.	Ms. Justice Rekha Sharma	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	13.	Justice Shri Satish Chandra	Retd. Judge, Allahabad High Court
	14.	Justice Shri Shiv Narayan Dhingra	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	15.	Justice Shri Sudhir Kumar Katiar	Retd. Judge, Patna High Court
	16.	Justice Shri Sunder Lal Bhayana	Retd. Judge, Delhi High Court
	17.	Justice Shri Surendra Kumar	Retd. Judge, Allahabad High Court
	20.	Justice Shri V.K. Gupta	Retd. Judge, Himachal Pradesh High Court
	21.	Justice Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma	Retd. Judge, Punjab and Haryana High Court
	22.	Justice Shri ZakiUllah Khan	Retd. Judge, Allahabad High Court

	1.	Mr. Justice JM Panchal	Retd. Judge, Supreme Court of India
	2.	Mr. Justice MS Shah	Retd. Chief Justice, High Court of Bombay
	3.	Mr. Justice J.C. Upadhyay	Retd. Judge, Gujrat High Court
Judges	4.	Mr. Justice PB Majumdar	Retd. Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Gujrat
Empanel			and Bombay
led for	5.	Mr. Manohar J. Mehta	Retd. Principal District Judge
WRTS-II	6.	Mr. IC Shah	Retd. Principal District Judge
	7.	Mr. Kaushal K. Vaishya	Retd. Additional District & Sessions Judge
	8.	Mr. D.I. Patel	Retd. Additional District & Sessions Judge
	9.	Mrs. Yogini H Upadhyay	Retd. Additional District & Sessions Judge

Judges	1.	Shri A.K.Mishra	Retd. District Judge
Empanelled	2.	Shri Ram Prakash Mishra	Retd. District Judge
for NRTS-	3.	Shri BhanuNandan Mishra	Retd. District Judge
III			-

	1.	Shri Brijesh Kumar Goel	Former AGM, NTPC
	2.	Shri A.K. Chatterjee	Ex-Director (Corporate Contracts and Materials),
			NTPC
	3.	Shri Anil Kumar Jha	Director (Technical), NTPC
	4.	Shri Ashok Kumar Purwaha	Former C & MD , EIL
Engineer	5.	Shri Kailash Bihari Dubey	Former Director (Projects),NTPC
S	6.	Shri Pankaj Kumar Bajaj	Ex-Director (Projects Implementation), SAIL
	7.	Shri Peush Mahajan	Ex-Director (Technical), EIL
	8.	Shri RameshwarDayal Goyal	Ex-Director (Projects), GAIL
	9.	Shri Shailendra Krishna Tripathi	Ex- CMD, MSTC Ltd.
	10.	Shri Umesh Chandra	Ex-Director (Operations), Rashtriyalspat Nigam,
			Ltd.
	11.	Shri UmeshMathur	Ex-Director, BHEL
	12.	Shri V.K. Anand	Ex-Director (Projects), NBCC
	13.	Shri Kanwar Singh	Ex-Director (Civil), SJVN Ltd.
	14.	Shri Anand Kumar Gupta	Ex-Director (Commercial), NTPC

	1.	Shri A.B.L Srivastava	Ex-Director (Finance), NHPC
	2.	Shri Hari Das Khunteta	Ex-Director (Finance), Rural Electrification
Finance			Corporation Ltd.
	3.	Shri Narender Kumar Gupta	Ex-Director (Finance) IRAS, RailTel
	4.	Shri Premesh Kumar Jain	Former Director (Finance), GAIL
	5.	Shri P.K. Bajpai	Former Director (Finance), BHEL
	6	Ashok Kumar Singhal	Former Director (Finance) NTPC, Member
			CERC

Law	1.	Shri A.K. Rudra	Ex-Executive Director (Law), GAIL
HR	1.	Shri Shadey Lal Raina	Former Director (HR), GAIL
	1	I acceptance	T =

	1.	Shri S.C Sinha	Former IPS Officer; Former Chief Vigilance
Civil			Officer BHEL, Ex-DG National Investigating
Servants			Agency, Ex-Member NHRC

2.	Shri Navin Kumar	Ex IAS Officer; Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of
		Bihar
3.	Dr. R.K Srivastava	Ex IAS Officer; Former Additional Chief
		Secretary to the Dept. of Energy, Govt. of
		Jharkhand
4	Shri AnindoMajumdar	Ex IAS Officer, Former Secretary CVC
5	Shri Bimal Julka	Ex IAS Officer, Former CIC
6	Shri Sudhir Bhargava	Ex IAS Officer, Former CIC
7	Shri S.N. Sahai	Ex IAS Officer, Former Secretary MoP

Note: All Arbitrators are empanelled to act as 'Conciliators' as well.

## **LIST OF CONCILIATORS**

	1.	Dr. Parvez Hayat	Former IPS Officer; Former Chief Vigilance Officer of NHPC, PFC, REC, PGCIL
Civil Servants			
Banker	1.	Shri Ram Lakhan Singh	Former Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of SBI Infra Management Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and Ex-General Manager & Chief Engineer, State Bank of India
Misc.	1	Dr. Subhash C. Gupta	Arbitrator on the panel of IOCL, SAIL, MMTC.