

Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number: 29AAACP0252G1ZP

1.	Legal Name	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD				
2.	Trade Name, if any	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD				
3.	Additional trade names, if any			6		
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Limited Company				
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd Road/Street: Yelahanka RTO Office Road Nearby Landmark: RHQ Complex Locality/Sub Locality: Singanayakanahalli City/Town/Village: Bengaluru District: Bengaluru Urban State: Karnataka PIN Code: 560064				
6.	Date of Liability	01/07/2017				
7.	Date of Validity	From	01/07/2017	То	Not Applicable	
8.	Type of Registration	Regular				
9.	Particulars of Approving					
Signature						
Name						
Designation						
Jurisdictional Office						
Date of issue of Certificate		31/01/2025				
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of Business/Office(s) in the State.						

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the deemed approval of application on 31/01/2025 .



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 29AAACP0252G1ZP

Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

any

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State 20

1	400kv GIS/220kV AIS, Yelahanka CAO, Near RTO Driving Test Track, Singanayakanahall
	Yelahanka, Bengaluru Urban, Karnataka, 560064

- 2 400/220kV GIS Station, Bidadi Substation, Byramangala Cross, Bidadi Ramanagara Taluk, Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562109
- 3 N H 48 400/220kV Substation, Hassan Sub Station, B M Road Doddagenigere Post, Near Shantigrama, Hassan, Karnataka, 573220
- 4 2500 MW HVDC Terminal Station, Kolar HVDC Sub Station, Kolar Chinthamani Road, Arahalli Post, Kolar, Karnataka, 563101
- 5 400/220kV Sub Station, Mysore Sub Station, Yelwal Srirangapatna Road, Maidanahalli Village, Mysuru, Karnataka, 571130
- 6 400/220kV Sub Station, Narendra Sub Station, Mummigatti, Mummugatti Post, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580011
- 7 H No K 9 S, Mallapuram TLM, Mallapuram Township, Mallapuram, Uttara Kannada, Karnataka. 581400
- 8 400kV Sub Station, Somanahally Sub Station, 26th KM Kanakapura Road, Somanahally Post, Bengaluru Urban, Karnataka, 560082
- 9 Pitashree Ground Floar, SIRSI TLM, Near TSS Market Yard, SIRSI, Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581402
- 10 10th KM Vani Vilas Sagar Road, Hiriyur Substation, 400/220 Kv Substation, Beerenhalli Village and Post, Hiriyur Taluka, Hiriyur, Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577599
- Near Indian Oil Petrol Bunk, Belthangadi TLM, TLM Office, No 1047, Mangalore-Belthangadi Road, Halekote Belthangady, Belthangadi, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574214
- 12 POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED, 400/220 KV, PAVAGADA POOLING STATION, VENKATAMMANAHALLI POST, Kyathaganacherlu, Tumakuru, Karnataka, 572136
- 13 765/400kV Kudgi GIS Substation, Near Muttagi Cross, Basavanna Bagewadi Taluk, Kudgi, Vijayapura, Karnataka, 586121
- 14 765/400/220 Kv Substation, Vasantanarsapura, Industrial Area 2 and 3, Kempanadodderi Po, Kempanadodderi, Tumakuru, Karnataka, 572138
- 15 765/400/220 Kv Substation, Vasantanarsapura, Industrial Area 2 and 3, Kempanadodderi Po, Kempanadodderi, Tumakuru, Karnataka, 572138
- 16 POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED, MUNIRABAD 400 KV SUB, GULADAHALLI PO, Ginigera, Koppal, Karnataka, 583228
- 17 POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED, RAICHUR 765/ 400 KV, NEAR IDSMT LAYOUT, H.NO. 1-4-1495, GANGA PARAMESHWARI COLONY, Raichur, Raichur, Karnataka, 584101
- 18 Railway consultancy office, 16/87, Nehru Nagar Gokul Road, Hubballi, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580030
- 19 CTS No.3589/F/15, Mallikarjun Plaza Vishwakasi Nilay, Harinagar Main Road, Chikodi, Belagavi, Karnataka, 591201





Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 29AAACP0252G1ZP

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

anv

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

Name RAVISANKAR GANESAN

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name Yatindra Dwivedi

Designation/Status Director

Resident of State Haryana

Name Naveen Srivastava

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Uttar Pradesh

Name VAMSI RAMAMOHAN BURRA

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana





