Dr Yatindra Dwivedi

Director (Personnel)

Name of Companies	Designation
Torrent Power Grid Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Sirohi Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Beawar-Mandsaur Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Rajasthan IV E Power Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Rajasthan IV 4A Power Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Teleservices Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Bihar Grid Company Limited	Director (Non-Executive)
Convergence Energy Services Limited	Nominee Director
North East Transmission Company Limited	Nominee Director