

# Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

## **Registration Certificate**

**Registration Number: 07AAACP0252G1ZV** 

1.	Legal Name	POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD			
2.	Trade Name, if any	POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD			
3.	Additional trade names, if any			6	
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector Undertaking			
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: B-9 Road/Street: QUTAB INSTITUTIONAL AREA City/Town/Village: KATWARIA SARAI District: New Delhi State: Delhi PIN Code: 110016			
6.	Date of Liability	01/07/2017			
7.	Date of Validity	From	01/07/2017	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving				
Signature					
Name					
Designation					
Jurisdictional Office					
Date of issue of Certificate		30/01/2025			
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of Business/Office(s) in the State.					

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the deemed approval of application on 30/01/2025 .



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 07AAACP0252G1ZV

#### **Details of Additional Place of Business(s)**

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

any

#### Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State

2

- MAHARANI BAGH 400/220 KV GIS SUB-STATION, POWER GRID, Behlolpur Khadar, OPPOSITE ISBT, Sarai Kale khan, New Delhi, Delhi, 110013
- 2 JHATIKARA 765/400 KV SUB-STATION, POWER GRID, GHUMMANHERA, GHUMMANHERA, NAJAFGARH, New Delhi, Delhi, 110073



#### Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 07AAACP0252G1ZV

**Legal Name** POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any POWERGRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

anv

### **Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons**

Name RAVISANKAR GANESAN

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name Yatindra Dwivedi

Designation/Status Director

Resident of State Haryana

Name RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI

Designation/Status CMD

Resident of State Haryana

Name Naveen Srivastava

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Uttar Pradesh

Name VAMSI RAMAMOHAN BURRA

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana





