As on 19.05.2025

			AS On 19.05.2025
Audi	t Committee		
(i)	Shri Rohit Vaswani	Non-Official Director	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iii)	Smt. Sajal Jha	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iv)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member
Com	mittee on Investment on Projects		
(i)	CMD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iii)	Director (Operations)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iv)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member
(v)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member
(vi)	Smt. Sajal Jha	Non-Official Director	: Member
Committee on Award of Contracts			
(i)	CMD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Director (Operations)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iv)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member
(v)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member
(vi)	Shri Abhay Bakre	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member
(vii)	Shri Rohit Vaswani	Non-Official Director	: Member
	eholders' Relationship Committee		
(i)	Shri Rohit Vaswani	Non-Official Director	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iii)	Smt. Sajal Jha	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iv)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member
(v)	Director (Personnel)	POWERGRID	: Member
CSR	Committee		
(i)	Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan	Non-Official Director	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Shri Rohit Vaswani	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iii)	Smt. Sajal Jha	Non-Official Director	: Member
(iv)	Director (Personnel)	POWERGRID	: Member
Risk	Management Committee		
(i)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iii)	Director (Operations)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iv)	Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan	Non-Official Director	: Member
(v)	Smt. Sajal Jha	Non-Official Director	: Member
(vi)	Shri Rohit Vaswani	Non-Official Director	: Member

As on 19.05.2025

Bonds Committee

(i) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member

Comm. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisation

(i) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

(i) Shri Rohit Vaswani Non-Official Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member (iii) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member

Committee of Directors for New Businesses

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Member

Exchange Risk Management Committee

(i) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Shri Shiv Tapasya Paswan Non-Official Director : Member

Committee for monetization of assets through InvIT

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Dr. Saibaba DarbamullaGovt. Nominee Director: Member

Committee for TBCB Projects

(i) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

As on 19.05.2025

Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Shri Abhay BakreGovt. Nominee Director: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member

Committee of Directors for settlement of Legal and Commercial Disputes

(i) Director (Concerned)(ii) Director (Finance)(iii) Director (Personnel)POWERGRIDMemberMemberMember