Member

Audit Committee

(iii)

(i) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Non-official Part-time : Chairman of the Committee

Director

(ii) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member

Non-official Part-time

Director

Government Nominee Director : Member

(Financial Advisor)

Committee on Investment on Projects

Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

POWERGRID Member Director (Operations) (ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member (iii) (iv) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director Member (v)

Committee on Award of Contracts

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

POWERGRID (ii) Director (Operations) Member **POWERGRID** (iii) Director (Finance) Member Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** (iv) Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director Member (v) Non-official Part-time

(vi) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya : Member

Director

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

(i) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Non-official Part-time : Member

Director

(ii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time : Member

Director

(iii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

(iv) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member

CSR Committee

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time Member

Director

(iv) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Non-official Part-time : Member

Director

Risk Management Committee

(i) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member (iii) Director (Finance) POWERGRID : Member

Non-official Part-time Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari (iv) Member Director

Bonds Committee

POWERGRID Chairman of the Committee Director (Finance) (i)

Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** Member (ii) **POWERGRID** (iii) Director (Operations) Member

Comm. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisation

(i) Director (Personnel) **POWERGRID** Chairman of the Committee

POWERGRID (ii) Director (Projects) Member **POWERGRID** Director (Finance) (iii) Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Non-official Part-time Chairman of the Committee (i) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya

Director Non-official Part-time

(ii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Member Director

(iii) Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director

Committee of Directors for New Businesses

Chairman of the Committee **CMD POWERGRID** (i)

POWERGRID Member Director (Finance) (ii) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** (iii) Member Non-official Part-time

(iv) Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Member Director

Exchange Risk Management Committee

Chairman of the Committee (i) **CMD POWERGRID**

(ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Member

Non-official Part-time (iii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Member

Director

Govt. Nominee Director (Financial Member (iv) Advisor)

Committee for monetization of assets through InvIT

Chairman of the Committee (i) **CMD POWERGRID**

Member (ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** (iii) Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director Member (iv) Non-official Part-time

Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya Member (v) Director

Committee for TBCB Projects

POWERGRID (i) Director (Finance) Member

(ii) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** Member (iii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Non-official Part-time : Member

Director

Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions

(i) CMD : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Dr. Saibaba DarbamullaGovt. Nominee Director: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member