5.11

Name of details of (a) Current CPIOs & FAAs (b) Earlier CPIO & FAAs from 01.05.2015.

FAAs from 01.05.2015.

S.No.	Name of FAAs	Designation	From	То
01	Shri B. Anantha Sarma	ED	April 2021	Till date
02	Shri BND Bhowamick	ED	May 2020	April 2021
03	Shri Ashwani Jain	ED	February 2017	May 2020
04	Shri B Mishra	ED	January 2015	February 2017

CPIO from 01.05.2015.

S.No.	Name of CPIO	Designation	From	То
01	Shri A Jagannatha Rao	Chief GM	February 2022	Till date
02	Shri Jasbir Singh	Chief GM	October 2018	February 2022
03	Shri Ajay Holani	Senior GM	April 2016	October 2018
04	Shri Sathish Kumar J	DGM	January 2015	April 2016